Trending

 

Britney Spears announces more Vegas residency dates

Listen to Britney Spears on iHeartRadio

Fans are getting another chance to buy up tickets for "Piece Of Me," Britney Spears' upcoming show at the Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas. 

The star has announced a second round of dates for the show, and tickets will go on sale starting Saturday. The new dates span from late April to early September. 

"Piece Of Me" is set to kick off on December 27th, and will be a fixture in Sin City for another two years.  The singer was formally welcomed at the Planet Hollywood on Tuesday, according to the "Las Vegas Sun."  The Britney-themed celebration was complete with dancers, fire artists and more than a thousand fans.  

"Britney Spears: Piece Of Me" Dates: 

Friday, April 25 
Saturday, April 26 
Wednesday, April 30 
Friday, May 2 
Saturday, May 3 
Wednesday, May 7 
Friday, May 9 
Saturday, May 10 
Wednesday, May 14 
Friday, May 16 
Saturday, May 17 
Saturday, August 16 
Tuesday, August 19 
Saturday, August 23 
Wednesday, August 27 
Saturday, August 30 
Sunday, August 31 
Wednesday, September 3 
Friday, September 5 
Saturday, September 6 

Photo Credit Getty Images

 

More Articles